196

by Violet

There is a unique satisfaction to the discovery and appreciation of a new kind of solitude when you are surrounded by like minded individuals who understand the requirement of space, and each breath you take finds new meaning, each song you play takes you to new territory.

We are searching for our own universes, trying to find the one who can lead us to unknown paths, because those are the only ones worth taking. We are searching for the remote possibility of our existence having more value than breathing, that there is more to life than simply living. There is a deeper universe within us, and I want you to come find mine.

I want you to invade my mind, read my thoughts and fight the urge to flee, fight the voices telling you this is bound to end in tragedy. We will trace the desires of our past, follow it to new sensations that you had never imagined. I can take you on a high baby, just enjoy the ride with me.

